CWC Board Members
Blake Arnberger : President - 460-6915
Tera Edmundson : Vice President - 460-6188
Missy Siruta : Sec/Treas. - 785-269-7043 or (Tournament registration entries)
Members at Large:
Darrin Snyder
Rob Bieberle
Kevin Kriss
Erma Kraft
Juli Harlow
Kevan Taylor: 460-9870 (Tournament Director)
Fred Taylor : 465-9158 (Tournament Director)
Staley Edmundson
T.J. Aschenbrenner
Doug Holzmeister
Susan Holzmeister: Singlet Coordinator
Holly Lynn: Concession Stand Coordinator
This site is viewed best with Microsoft Internet Explorer. 1024 x 768 © 2008 All rights Reserved.
Please send questions and comments to our webmaster.